FORZO Essentials: $119 $59.50


FORZO Essentials delivers a collection of core elements from Heavyocity's cinematic brass flagship, FORZO: Modern Brass. Recorded at the renowned Skywalker Sound in California, FORZO Essentials captures explosive Traditional Brass, dynamic Hybrid Brass, and inspiring Brass Loops.



Six key articulations—Sustains, Staccatos, Crescendos, Braams, Random Flutters, and Cluster Crescendos—make for quick composition.


Effected, tweaked, and treated with our signature sound design, Heavyocity's FORZO Essentials delivers an all-new crop of hybrid cinematic modern brass elements with 25 all-new unique Hybrid snapshots.


Over 30 tempo-synced Brass Loops instantly inject the driving force of brass into your score.


FORZO Essentials takes the best of FORZO: Modern Brass, capturing powerful Traditional Brass, cinematic Hybrid Brass, and crisp, rhythmic Loops.


Recorded at the world-renowned Skywalker Sound in California, FORZO Essentials delivers not just the epic sounds, but the epic room too.


FORZO Essentials features the bombastic sound of 26 Hollywood brass players, performing at the same time, in the same legendary room. That’s the sound of the FORZO Essentials Full Ensemble preset: 12 french horns, four trumpets, eight trombones, and two tubas performing six key articulations.

  • 2,382 Samples (Full Content Breakdown)
  • 54 All-New Custom Presets
  • 36 Tempo-Synced Loops
  • Three Unique Engines:
    • Traditional Brass
      • 26-player Full Ensemble Preset with 6 Core Articulations
        • Sustain
        • Staccato
        • Crescendo
        • Braam
        • Random Flutter
        • Cluster Crescendo
    • Brass Designer
    • Brass Loop Designer
  • Intuitive Sample Browser
  • CYCLE page for advanced granular & rhythmic playback
  • MACRO knob for dynamic multi-parameter control
  • 2.9 GB uncompressed (1.5 GB on Disk with NI lossless compression)
  • Powered by the Kontakt 6 Engine
  • Kontakt 6.2.2 (Player) or later
  • Komplete Kontrol integrated (NKS-ready)
  • Available as direct download only
  • Stand-alone, VST, AU, AAX
  • Minimum System Requirements:
    • Mac: macOS 10.12, 10.13, 10.14, or 10.15 (latest update), i5, 4 GB Ram
    • PC: Windows 7, Windows 8, or Windows 10 (latest Service Pack), Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 2 GB RAM
  • FORZO Essentials is uniquely watermarked for each individual customer
  • All files in FORZO Essentials are watermarked using a propriety technology
  • Customers may be required to provide their full Identification for authorization purposes


  • Heavyocity Media, Inc. will use all remedies of the law, to their full extent, against anyone who illegally distributes/sells/shares the library
  • Heavyocity Media reserves the right to modify these terms at any time
  • Prices, Watermarking, and Availability subject to change without notice.